Book Blogger Love-a-Thon 2015: High Fives

unnamed

‘Book Blogger Love-a-Thon 2015’ is an event that was created at Alexa Loves Books. Thank you for this.

Here I’ll post a few of my favorite things and persons. I am so excited to share them with you!

BOOKS

The most of my favorites are The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer and all the books by Marie Lu. If you have not read any of this, then read right now!

GENRES

All of them. For me it doesn’t matter if the book is good. Although fantasy is a bit closer to me.

AUTHOR

Becky Albertalli. Because she always writes exactly those kind of words that I need to feel better. Because she is the friendliest person I have ever met. Because I can send to her strange e-mails, my edits for Simon and pics of Oreo. Because she is very smart and kind, and I’m so grateful to her for everything. Do not put into words how glad I’m to be able to communicate with her.

BLOGGER

My Ukrainian friend Steysha and her wonderful blog InfinitYA.

BOOKISH MERCHENDISE

EpicReads. For being amazing HarperCollins YA community.


 

Leave a Reply

